Who We Are

Mark Burger - Managing Partner

(262) 853-5387

mburger@ampwr.com

Kevin Minor - Managing Partner

 (262)  853-8341

k.minor@ampwr.com

Ted Briggs - Outside Sales

 (262)  825-6572 

tbriggs@ampwr.com

Steve Lukes - Outside Sales ND, Northern MN

(612) 207-4350

slukes@ampwr.com

Brad Tooley - Western Territory Manager

(303) 709-2107

btooley@ampwr.com

Chad Minor - Operations Manager

(262) 474-0022

cminor@ampwr.com

Mike Burger - Inside Sales

 (262)  474-0022

mikeburger@ampwr.com

Hunter Larsen - Inside Sales

 (262)  474-0022

hlarsen@ampwr.com

Sarah Clark - Administrative Assistant

 (262)  474-0022

sclark@ampwr.com